NRG Media, LLC - Grand Island

3532 W. Capital Ave.
Grand Island , NE 68803                     

Studio Line: (308) 398-9000
Business Line: (308) 381-1077
Fax: (308) 384-8900

Franzman
Morning Show
franzman@nrgmedia.com
Lauren Gordon
Middays
lgordon@nrgmedia.com

Polly Peterson
Afternoons

pollypete@aol.com

Jim Cartwright
Operations Manager/Program Director

Jcartwright@nrgmedia.com


Dallas Nau 
General Manager
dnau@nrgmedia.com

Sharon White

Market Director of Sales
swhite@nrgmedia.com


Advertising Information Sales

 

 

Pat Schroeder

pschroeder@nrgmedia.com

 

 

Ann Vettel

avettel@nrgmedia.com